Here are some reasons why your automation rules and schedules may be removed after migrating to the mydlink app v2.00.
• During the process of migrating from the old mydlink app to the revamped mydlink app, your automation rules or schedules, if duplicated, will be merged. This will ensure that your schedule settings will remain to work as before.
• If your device is not running the latest firmware, and multiple rules are created for it, only one rule will migrate to the mydlink app v2.00. This rule can be the activated one or the first one found.